Bugs list

Hi

if you encounter a bug or workflow issue, could you please mail it to me or post it in this thread? Especially with bugs a list of the steps I would need to do to reproduce the bug on my pc  would really help in fixing it, thanks !

Buglist :

- component mesh is lowres with you generate it from a source curve selection. SOLUTION : only build component lofts from a offset curve selection (of cvs)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bugs list

  1. RALLY Guru says:

    HI all – this is not bug, but is need some measure tool.
    On my laptop, in plugin window, I can’t get some parts (and buttons) in bottom, they are in outside area…

  2. RALLY Guru says:

    hi – on my HP I have 1366 / 768. Screen picture by mail…

Leave a Reply

